

RESEARCH | ENGAGEMENT | POLICY

## Current Membership Roster

41 members

Anthony Sapienza, Co-Chair	Maureen Sylvia Armstrong, Co-Chair
President	Managing Partner
New Bedford Economic Development Council	Alera Group, Inc.
Sarah Athanas	Elizabeth Wiley
Co-Founder & Chief Community Builder	Executive Director
Groundwork	Marion Institute
Ivan Brito	Eric Britto
Owner	Founder, Chair
Xpress Laundry	CeMat Contracting & TrueBounce Inc.
Anne Broholm	Richard Canastra
CEO	Owner
AHEAD, LLC	Whaling City Seafood Display Auction
Paul Chasse	Nicholas Christ
CEO	President & CEO
Realtor Association of Southeastern Massachusetts	BayCoast Bank
Helena DaSilva Hughes	Dr. Laura Douglas
President & CEO	President
Immigrants' Assistance Center	Bristol Community College
Jennifer Downing	Gail Fortes
Executive Director	Executive Director
New Bedford Ocean Cluster	YWCA Southeastern Massachusetts
Dr. Mark Fuller	Rosemary Gill
Chancellor	Executive Director
UMass Dartmouth	Zeiterion Performing Arts Center
Roland Giroux	Doug Glassman
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer	Owner
Acushnet Company	SERVPRO of New Bedford
Jeff Glassman	Margarita Graham
President	President & CEO, Reliable Bus Lines, Inc.
Darnit! Inc.	President & CEO, J & J Driving School & Logistics, Inc.
Rontell Grant	Elizabeth Isherwood
Owner/CEO, Lite Weights Fitness	Chairman, President
Agent/Manager, Kerry Horan Real Estate	Greater New Bedford Industrial Foundation, Moore &
	Isherwood Communications, Inc.
Anne P. Tangen	Jim McKeag
President & CEO	TDI Fellow Fall River & South Cluster Lead
BankFive	MassDevelopment
David McCready	Dr. Melanie Edwards-Tavares
President & CEO	President & CEO
Southcoast Health	SouthCoast Community Foundation

Amanda McMullen	Patrick Murray
President & CEO	President & CEO
New Bedford Whaling Museum	Bristol County Savings Bank
Cheryl Bartlett	Michelle Neves Hantman
RN & CEO	President & CEO
Greater New Bedford Community Health Center	United Way of Greater New Bedford
Jeff Pontiff	Denise Porché
Owner	Executive Director
E J Pontiff Real Estate	Island Foundation
Christopher Rezendes	Quentin Ricciardi
Founder and President	CEO
INEX Advisors	Acorn Management
Maria Rosario	Bruce Rose
Executive Director	President
NorthStar Learning Centers	NAACP New Bedford
Stephen Silverstein	David Slutz
Founder & CEO	Managing Director, Potentia Manufacturing Group
Servedwell Hospitality	President, Moby Dick Brewing Company &
	Airport Grille
Bob Unger	Mike O'Sullivan
Co-Owner, Moby Dick Brewery	CEO
Principal, Unger LeBlanc Strategic Communications	SouthCoast Chamber of Commerce
David Wechsler	
President & CEO	
Maritime International	